Signa-A-Rama Thomastown
A BUSINESS WITH NO SIGN IS A SIGN OF NO BUSINESS   
New Service! ShopSIGNARAMA - Design, Approve, Purchase Signs Online.
Crane Signage
A-Frame Signage
Other Signs
The design shape and purpose of a sign is only limited by the imagination. If you are looking for a sign with a difference, give us a call.

Click images below to enlarge
Menu Signage

Recommended Links

PRINTING                       Plenty Valley Print and Copy Centre   www.pvprinting.com.au
GRAPHIC DESIGN         Simon Bowden Design                       www.sbdesign.net.au
WEB SITE                      Melissa Norfolk Web Design               www.melissanorfolk.net.au
BUSINESS COACHING  Action International                             www.actioncoaching.com/nickikonomou
EMBROIDERY                Embroidme                                          www.embroidme.com.au/3081
ACCOUNTANTS            Andresen McCarthy Partners            www.andresen-mccarthy.com.au
REAL ESTATE               Emerson Oliver                                   www.emersonoliver.com.au
AIR CONDITIONING        DSV Australia                                     www.dsv.com.au
SECRETARY SERVICES Lizz Admin                                         www.lizzadmin.com.au
PERSONAL COACHING New Attitude Coaching                      www.newattitude.com.au
MECHANIC                     Temby Automotive                             www.repcoservice.com
LAWYER                       Choice Legal                                       www.choicelegal.com.au
CLEANING                     Theema Cleaning Services                 www.theema.com.au
COMPUTERS                  Computer Troubleshooters                www.cteltham.com.au
CONVEYANCING           Acumen Conveyancing                      www.acumenconveyancing.com.au

Some Helpful Tips

Good Colour Combinations

Black on Yellow Blue on Yellow Yellow on Brown
Black on White White on Green Red on White
Yellow on Black White on Brown Yellow on Red
White on Blue Brown on Yellow White on Red
Yellow on Blue Brown on White Red on Yellow
Green on White

Contrast

Light Colors on Dark
Dark Colors on Light
Avoid Dark Colors on Dark Background
Avoid Light Colors on Light Background

Viewing Distance Guide

Letter Height (mm) Maximum Impact (m) Visibility (m)
30 3 15
100 10 50
300 30 150
600 60 300
1200 120 600
1500 150 750

Copyright © 2009   
SEO | Online Marketing | Email Marketing | Web Design Melbourne